Hear It From Our Patients

Be the First to Leave a Review

Write a Review

    Please select your rating.
  • Please enter a name for display.
  • Please enter your city name.
  • Please select your state.
  • Please write a quote.
  • Please enter your review.
  • This isn't a valid email address.
  • Bucks County Orthopedic Specialists
    Feel I'm at the right place!
    Have injury and was able to easily get an appointment in a reasonable time frame, was seen on time, promptly. Canceled appointment at Rothman Chalfont, they are a huge hassle just to make or cancel appt, long wait time in office, etc. Saw Dr. Park for the first time, and was very impressed, feel I'm at the right place. Thank you.

    PA

    Read moreless
  • Bucks County Orthopedic Specialists
    Dr. Horn and Cheryl are the best!!
    Everyone is so caring and helpful. They treat you like they would treat their own family. Dr. Horn and Cheryl are extremely caring.

    Riegelsville, PA

    Read moreless
  • Bucks County Orthopedic Specialists
    Dr. Vikoren is the best
    Dr. Vikoren is the most caring, confident and competent doctor I could have selected to handle my knee replacements. He and his staff were extremely competent and took time to answer all my questions and concerns. Whenever I called the office for any questions I had, they got back to me immediately. The staff at Doylestown Hospital went out of their way to get me to Moss Rehab in Langhorne, PA which was closer to my home making it more convenient for my family to visit. Doylestown Hospital was a wonderful hospital to have surgery and the staff at Moss Rehab. in Langhorne PA. was very competent and caring and the hospital food was very good. I couldn't ask for any better care than was given to me at these two facilities. Dr. Vikoren is awesome.

    Bensalem, PA

    Read moreless
  • Bucks County Orthopedic Specialists
    Pre-Physical Therapy a Must
    Bucks County Orthopedics Specialist have a Fitness Physical Therapy Location is Doylestown. They have been wonderful from pre-post rehab . All the Staff is wonderful , accommodating and very knowledgeable. Pleasant atmosphere , so for your PT needs give them a call.

    Chalfont, PA

    Read moreless
  • Bucks County Orthopedic Specialists
    Dr. Vikoren A Must call
    Dr. Vikoren is an excellent Surgeon. He replaced my left hip and knee within the last 7 months. Both surgeries went great. I had my knee replacement on Oct. 17, 2018 less than a month ago. I am already walking normally without pain or assistance. His best advice was to do Pre Physical Therapy. That helped tremendously to strengthen all the areas affected by the surgery. My body was so much stronger and this helped with my rehab. I would advise anyone looking for hip or knee replacement to call Dr. Vikoren you won't be disappointed.

    Chalfont, PA

    Read moreless
  • Bucks County Orthopedic Specialists
    I don't feel like I'm at a money making racket but they genuinely have my best interest at heart.
    Being an active person entering my 60s I began having several debilitating problems which for someone who can't sit still is frustrating. Dr Boylan, with a conservative, sensible approach has drained, injected, and prescribed therapies for both knees and elbows. His team of Jakki and Marissa are competent, kind and extremely helpful at squeezing a few more years out of my joints. They keep me going!

    Churchville, PA

    Read moreless
  • Bucks County Orthopedic Specialists
    Jonathan is wonderful!
    I have been a patient of Jonathan Hirsch for over two years . He has helped me immensely with controlling my pain and enhancing my quality of life. Jonathan is very experienced , professional, and I have complete confidence in him. He is also a very caring man who has a great sense of humor. He always makes me feel comfortable and gives me injections with NO pain. I highly recommend Jonathan Hirsch to anyone who needs orthopedic care.

    New Hope, PA

    Read moreless
  • Bucks County Orthopedic Specialists
    So glad to have found Bucks County Orthopedic Specialists
    I was introduced to Dr. Park when I arrived with a fractured right wrist . He explained the injury and why and how he would have to insert a plate in the wrist (oh my!) The surgery was performed during that visit and once the arm healed I didn't even need rehab. No problem since. I cannot say enough about the skill of Dr. Park and the professional yet very accommodating members of the staff at Bucks County Ortho. I will certainly recommend them to any and all who might require ortho care!

    CHALFONT, PA

    Read moreless
  • Bucks County Orthopedic Specialists
    Great Dr.s
    I would like to say thank you to Dr. Vikoren, Dr. Butler, Elaine, Dr Sthalekar for everything!!! Great hip job Dr. V the Dr.s and staff are amazing and I tell everyone too! Also Dawn and Vereena at Fitness therapy have been so helpful, called me when I was sick to make sure I was ok, they make me want to go to pt! What a great group of all of you! Thank you all again!!!

    Hatboro , PA

    Read moreless
  • Bucks County Orthopedic Specialists
    Dr. Butler is a "Ten"
    Dr. Butler, Elaine and staff have been great! I have been a patient since May 30, 2018. I was experiencing a lot of pain in neck and lower back. He has recommended several treatments which have given me much relief. I am so thankful for his expertise. I would highly recommend anyone who is experiencing the chronic pain I have had to go make an appointment. He takes his time with you and never did I feel rushed. I am doing so well now and able to get back to my regular activities including motorcycle riding with my husband. I am continuing to get better each month. Dr. Butler gets 10 stars from me and I want to thank him for helping me feel so much better! Sincerely, Debbie Cassidy

    Warrington, PA, PA

    Read moreless
  • Bucks County Orthopedic Specialists
    Best care possible!
    Three years ago I realized I needed knee replacement. Dr. Burrows was highly recommended, so I switched to Bucks County Orthopedists. Best move! Dr. Burrows was thorough, professional, and worked with me. I ended up having double knee replacement, same time, since both knees needed replacement. I was in less pain the dayt after the surgery than when I walked in the hospital. Within a week I was walking without a walker or cane. My friends and family were amazed. Getting an appointment is not difficult, and once you're there, you do not have to wait an hour to see the Dr. I have since gone to Dr. Park for my hand, and was pleased that I did not have to wait weeks and weeks, as a new patient. The office staff is wonderful. I cannot recommend them enough!

    Frenchtown, NJ

    Read moreless
  • Bucks County Orthopedic Specialists
    Beyond excellent
    I have been a patient of Dr Sthalekar for more than 10 years, I have not met a doctor more personable, patient, and kind with a staff assistant (Karen) who has the patience of a saint

    Ivyland, PA

    Read moreless
  • Bucks County Orthopedic Specialists
    "The best doctor. Dr. Burrows, is a kind, compassionate and general cares for his patients."
    The best doctor. Dr. Burrows, is a kind, compassionate and general cares for his patients. Dr. Burrows is a miracle worker. He replaced both my hips. That is how good he really is. Had my first hip replaced by him I was so happy I went back for my second.
    Read moreless
  • Bucks County Orthopedic Specialists
    "I can’t put in words how grateful and impressed with Dr Vikoren and his staff."
    I can’t put in words how grateful and impressed with Dr Vikoren and his staff. He did my knee replacement sixteen days ago and I am up walking, driving, climbing steps eighty percent recovered with very little pain. The staff went out of their way to make sure everything went down with out a glitch and really seemed to care which is unusual today. Doylestown hospital and staff could not have been better once again they went out of their way to make the whole experience, I wont say enjoyable but as close as you could get. The room service was great! The food was amazing where else do you get a three page menu which helped to make the whole experience easier. I have had seven major operations in four different hospitals by far this has been the best of them all. I would recommend Dr. Vikoren for any of your surgeries.
    Read moreless
  • Bucks County Orthopedic Specialists
    "I have been a patient of Dr Sthalekar for over 2 years now. He and his team have always gone above and beyond for me. It was this team that finally got to the root of my issue and continues to help with my injury."
    I have been a patient of Dr Sthalekar for over 2 years now. He and his team have always gone above and beyond for me. It was this team that finally got to the root of my issue and continues to help with my injury. From the front office staff who are always prompt and kind, to the doctors assistant who I have gotten to know and who always are so friendly and attentive, to then to doctor Sthalekar who always provides 100 percent effort to help me and has taken time to get to know me not just as a patient but also as a person. I would absolutely recommend this team to anyone and everyone.
    Read moreless
  • Bucks County Orthopedic Specialists
    "Dr. Horn is a very caring and understanding person who knows how to help her patients"
    Dr. Horn is a very caring and understanding person who knows how to help her patients. She is extremely knowledgeable and has taken care of my wife with her broken knee and now with me and my broken leg. I would recommend her to all of my friends and family. Dr. Horn also has an incredible staff that is second to none. They are very pleasant and personable and easy to deal with.
    Read moreless
  • Bucks County Orthopedic Specialists
    "If I could give 10 stars I would! Dr. Butler is the best doctor in his field."
    If I could give 10 stars I would! Dr. Butler is the best doctor in his field. I been having back problems for years and he diagnosed my problem within minutes of having me doing mobility things. He took X-rays in minutes of going over the issues with me. Exrays are done in his office Too, and x-ray tech was just as nice to me too. Within 15 minutes I was diagnosed with Degenerative discs and joint arthritis. Dr. Butler is amazing. And his staff is so nice and the office is immaculately clean!
    Read moreless
  • Bucks County Orthopedic Specialists
    I saw Dr. Park for carpel tunnel, he was very quick to diagnose and treat. Great bed side manner got immediate relief with a quick procedure.
    I saw Dr. Park for carpel tunnel, he was very quick to diagnose and treat. Great bed side manner got immediate relief with a quick procedure.
    Read moreless
  • Bucks County Orthopedic Specialists
    "Got a same day appointment for my 11 year old's wrist fracture."
    Got a same day appointment for my 11 years old's wrist fracture. In and out in less than 30 minutes plus purple waterproof cast! My daughter loved Dr. Griffith; couldn't be happier with our experience. Definitely would recommend this practice!
    Read moreless
  • Bucks County Orthopedic Specialists
    "I have seen both Dr Cody and Dr Butler."
    I have seen both Dr Cody and Dr Butler. I had very bad pain in my back which they found was due to osteo arthritis gave me exercises and a lidocaine shot and pain meds if needed They are both excellent and caring Doctors. I also have to compliment their receptionist Bonnie Drake who was very helpful nothing was too much for her to do. I would recommend them to anyone
    Read moreless
  • Bucks County Orthopedic Specialists
    "I had double knee replacement done by Dr. Boylan in January of 2017. Best move I ever made."
    I had double knee replacement done by Dr Boylan in January of 2017. Best move I ever made. Surgery was great - PT was fantastic. I’d recommend anyone having trouble managing the pain of awful knees get them replaced if that option exists. It was quality of life changing surgery. Dr Boylan, staff and physical therapy personnel were awesome! Feel like my old self again with no pain.
    Read moreless
  • Bucks County Orthopedic Specialists
    "Thanks to Dr. Michelle Horn and her staff (Cheryl) for finding an upright MRI which made possible my MRI when any horizontal MRIs wouldn't work for me."
    Thanks to Dr. Michelle Horn and her staff (Cheryl) for finding an upright MRI which made possible my MRI when any horizontal MRIs wouldn't work for me. They went way out of their way to make this possible. In addition, the reception staff is very pleasant and welcoming.
    Read moreless
  • Bucks County Orthopedic Specialists
    "I honestly cannot think of a better office."
    I honestly cannot think of a better office. The entire staff is super friendly and the nurses and doctors are knowledgeable and caring. Special shoutout to Dr. Park and Tech Jackie for making my experience good and making me feel comfortable. I will def be recommending you guys whenever I get the chance!
    Read moreless
  • Bucks County Orthopedic Specialists
    "I have been a patient at Bucks County Ortho for a little over five years and have seen various providers within the practice."
    I have been a patient at Bucks County Ortho for a little over five years and have seen various providers within the practice. The doctors and staff are always extremely accommodating. I have had many injections in my spine and hip from sports injuries and Dr. Sthalekar and his staff have always treated me with compassion and respect with little to no pain! I would highly recommend this practice to anyone needing Orthopedic care.
    Read moreless
  • Bucks County Orthopedic Specialists
    "Our family has received excellent care from Bucks County Orthopedics on many occasions."
    Our family has received excellent care from Bucks County Orthopedics on many occasions. Dr. Cody helped my son with a knee condition and a fractured arm as well as most recently doing a complex surgery after he broke his leg. Dr. Park offered to do emergency surgery on my daughter's broken arm so that she would not have to travel to CHOP. He also fixed my husband's hand injury. The doctors listened to us, provided advice and options for recovery and answered all of our many questions patiently and compassionately. From diagnosis to follow-up visits we've been very happy with the care we've received.
    Read moreless
  • Bucks County Orthopedic Specialists
    "The office makes you feel welcome at all times."
    The office makes you feel welcome at all times. We went because my husband knee was swollen and he was in massive pain. Dr. Burrows was so amazing very personable and kind, he took his time in examining him. We left feeling confident in the care we received and would receive in the future. The from desk ladies are amazingly friendly and his assistant is very kind and friendly. If you want superb care to visit this office.
    Read moreless
  • Bucks County Orthopedic Specialists
    "Dr. Handy treated me today for a broken ankle."
    Dr. Handy treated me today for a broken ankle. He recommended & scheduled me for surgery.. He thoroughly explained the details of my diagnosis in terms that I was able to comprehend. He did not talk over my head & made me feel comfortable. For the surgery, again Dr. Handy gave a complete picture of the procedure. & afterward. Outstanding marks go to scheduler Joy, front desk attendant Kelly & Janet, who helped me with paperwork.
    Read moreless
  • Bucks County Orthopedic Specialists
    Dr. Vikoren and fitness pt review
    I have had two total replacement surgeries in the last two years, right hip and right knee. I was lucky to meet Dr. Vikoren in the ER and he performed both surgeries. I felt very comfortable with Dr. Vikoren and he always answered my questions and seemed genuinely concerned about my problems and how to correct them. The surgeries went well and following Outpatient PT at Fitness PT went very well. They are another group of dedicated and caring therapists. I highly recommend Dr. Vikoren and his staff. Another plus an actual person answers their phone calls and the Dr. or assistant WILL call you back.

    Doylestown, PA

    Read moreless
  • Bucks County Orthopedic Specialists
    " Awesome staff "
    Excellent patient-doctor rapport with Dr Horn. And Cheryl is fantastic

    Riegelsville, PA

    Read moreless
  • Bucks County Orthopedic Specialists
    I had an IMMEDIATE relief of pain, an unbelievable, life-changing experience.
    I am Arthur B. Corona, a 70-year man who was referred to Dr. Vikoren by my Family Physician in mid-November of 2015. The X-Rays indicated that I was suffering from severe Osteoarthritis of the right hip for a significant period of time. My original plan was to interview 3 prominent orthopedic surgeons in the Doylestown, North Philadelphia areas, with Dr Vikoren being the first on the list and then select the one who had all the answers and all the respective supportive rational as well. Having worked intimately with surgeons in the Operating Room for over 40 years in all major surgery disciplines, I was confident that I would have extremely substantive discussions regarding the surgeons experience, patient safety, positive history of outcomes and technology. This included his surgical approach, implant design and material. All these questions and concerns were addressed in full by Dr. Vikoren, I immediately scheduled the preliminary Physical Therapy interview and selected the DASH program recommended by Dr. Vikoren, which was an accelerated PT recovery program. Needless to say, I canceled the other two appointments with the other surgeons on my list. The surgery was performed on 12/29/2015 at 7 am under general anesthesia, it took a little over an hour, and was walking using a walker soon after leaving recovery for my hospital room for an overnight stay. I had an IMMEDIATE relief of pain, an unbelievable, life-changing experience. I went home the following day after a detailed instructional review of what my limitations would be for the next 2 weeks and some initial stretching exercises. I arrived in the Hospital Physical Therapy department two days later, Friday 1/2/2016, and began the DASH program which was truly amazing. Jen Heilman and Morgan Powis , my therapists, had me walking 12 days later without any assistance, NO walker, NO cane. This entire PT process here was twice a week for the 8 weeks. These ladies were truly extraordinary effective professionals. At my 2-week postoperative visit, Dr. Vikoren allowed me to drive and fly as long as I was not violating my motion restrictions, was doing all my exercises as well as other instructions given to me for continued safety and recovery. At the 2-month postoperative visit with Dr. Vikoren, ALL restrictions were lifted on my motion and activity. Anyone who is considering Total Joint Replacement of the Hip or Knee MUST speak with Dr. Vikoren, you owe it to yourself.
    Read moreless
  • Bucks County Orthopedic Specialists
    A 6-star experience out of 5 stars with Dr. Sthalekar and Karen.
    A 6-star experience out of 5 stars with Dr. Sthalekar and Karen.

    Philadelphia, PA

    Read moreless
  • Bucks County Orthopedic Specialists
    Everyone was extremely accommodating and competent throughout the entire process.
    When my knee pain worsened, I knew the time had come for a total knee replacement and Dr. Vikoren and his staff at Bucks County Orthopedic Specialists were there. Everyone was extremely accommodating and competent throughout the entire process, helping me make the decision for a total knee replacement without pressure. I’ve had other surgical procedures performed by BCOS that were also successful. I would highly recommend BCOS to address all your orthopedic needs.
    Read moreless
  • Bucks County Orthopedic Specialists
    Outstanding program. I'm looking forward to returning to the road.
    Outstanding program. I'm looking forward to returning to the road.

    Special

    Read moreless
  • Bucks County Orthopedic Specialists
    The Running Analysis program identified my weaknesses and provided me with a plan that got my training back on track!
    My participation in the 2015 Boston Marathon was in jeopardy because of hamstring and ankle pain. The Running Analysis program identified my weaknesses and provided me with a plan that got my training back on track!

    Special

    Read moreless
  • Bucks County Orthopedic Specialists
    The results were amazing!
    Hoping to train for my next half marathon without the usual injuries that had plagued me whenever I increased volume and intensity. I tried a running analysis at Fitness Physical Therapy to identify and proactively deal with the weaknesses in my running mechanics. The therapist listened, watched and filmed as I ran; then made recommendations. The results were amazing! I trained injury-free and two months later ran the best half marathon of my life. I had given up all expectations of a personal record, but that's what I did on my 8th half - I ran 1:48:34 - a 75-second PR at age 57! My medal belongs to Fitness PT!

    Special

    Read moreless
  • Bucks County Orthopedic Specialists
    The surgery you performed on my shoulder was a great success. I appreciate your care and wonderful skill.
    Dear Dr. Handy, just a few words to let you know that I am back to playing golf after just 6 months. The surgery you performed on my shoulder was a great success. I appreciate your care and wonderful skill. I never thought at my age that I would be pain-free. Many, many thanks.
    Read moreless
  • Bucks County Orthopedic Specialists
    Thanks for everything you did to help me!
    It has been almost a year since Dr. Handy operated on my ACL and I just wanted to say thank you! I ended up committing to Eastern Michigan University to do gymnastics. I also completed all 4 events at the States and Regionals and was an alternate for nationals. Thanks for everything you did to help me!
    Read moreless
  • Bucks County Orthopedic Specialists
    Fantastic results, nice guy, very professional.
    Dr. Vikoren replaced my hip 3 weeks ago, yesterday I rode my motorcycle. Fantastic results, nice guy, very professional. What else could you want? I highly recommend Dr. Thomas Vikoren.
    Read moreless
  • Bucks County Orthopedic Specialists
    The results were amazing!
    Hoping to train for my next half marathon without the usual injuries that had plagued me whenever I increased volume and intensity. I tried a running analysis at Fitness Physical Therapy to identify and proactively deal with the weaknesses in my running mechanics. The therapist listened, watched and filmed as I ran; then made recommendations. The results were amazing! I trained injury-free and two months later ran the best half marathon of my life. I had given up all expectations of a personal record, but that's what I did on my 8th half - I ran 1:48:34 - a 75-second PR at age 57! My medal belongs to Fitness PT!
    Read moreless
  • Bucks County Orthopedic Specialists
    Your team has a great attitude; it was actually fun to go to therapy.
    I wanted to make you aware of the outstanding physical therapy I received from your team at the Doylestown Wellness Center for a broken clavicle. Everything about my recovery was well planned. Your team has a great attitude; it was actually fun to go to therapy. From my initial evaluation done by Karen Bagnardi to working with my primary therapist, Dawn Campbell, the whole process was professional and well planned. I recovered quickly to almost where I was before. Dawn gave me a great home regimen that will have me back to 100% in no time!
    Read moreless
  • Bucks County Orthopedic Specialists
    Followed through with me every step of the way.
    Dawn Campbell knows every spot in the body, has wonderful hands, is extremely knowledgeable and professional, and is just an all-around terrific and capable person. I have had a number of orthopedic problems over the past 10 years, and she has helped me with all of them, from my back to my shoulder, my neck to my foot. I could barely move after I hurt my back five years ago. Dawn worked with me in the office, gave me a whole series of exercises to do at home and followed through with me every step of the way.
    Read moreless
  • Bucks County Orthopedic Specialists
    The doctors and staff are always extremely accommodating.
    I have been a patient at Bucks County Ortho for a little over five years and have seen various providers within the practice. The doctors and staff are always extremely accommodating. I have had many injections in my spine and hip from sports injuries and Dr. Sthalekar and his staff have always treated me with compassion and respect with little to no pain! I would highly recommend this practice to anyone needing Orthopedic care.
    Read moreless
  • Bucks County Orthopedic Specialists
    Our family has received excellent care from Bucks County Orthopedics on many occasions.
    Our family has received excellent care from Bucks County Orthopedics on many occasions. Dr. Cody helped my son with a knee condition and a fractured arm as well as most recently doing a complex surgery after he broke his leg. Dr. Park offered to do emergency surgery on my daughter's broken arm so that she would not have to travel to CHOP. He also fixed my husband's hand injury. The doctors listened to us, provided advice and options for recovery and answered all of our many questions patiently and compassionately. From diagnosis to follow-up visits we've been very happy with the care we've received.
    Read moreless
  • Bucks County Orthopedic Specialists
    I could not have been more blessed.
    Recently I was humbled by taking our new dog out in the morning, in the snow, and in slippers, that was me in the slippers. Needless to say, I fell and broke my wrist. Yes, not good! BUT, with Bucks County Orthopedics and Dr. Cody, I could not have been more blessed. I was able to get an appointment and have surgery performed in just a few days! Dr. Cody and the staff were amazing. They are professional and caring and made what was an unpleasant event much easier to cope with and bounce back from! I recommend Bucks Orthopedics very highly!
    Read moreless
  • Bucks County Orthopedic Specialists
    He is always available, even last-minute and his follow-up care and advice for physical therapy have been extremely helpful too.
    Dr. Cody has been an incredible help to my family through all of our injuries, that range from sports injuries to knee injuries. He is always available, even last-minute and his follow-up care and advice for physical therapy have been extremely helpful too.
    Read moreless
  • Bucks County Orthopedic Specialists
    The staff was always courteous and attentive.
    The care I received here is second to none. The staff was always courteous and attentive. I spent little to no time in the waiting room. The facility is clean and modern. Dr Butler took his time reviewing my case and really made my concerns feel important. Highly recommend.
    Read moreless
  • Bucks County Orthopedic Specialists
    Physical therapy is KEY to any sports related injury!
    My daughter is stronger than ever thanks to Dr Cody! Physical therapy is KEY to any sports related injury! Listen to your doctor and be proactive in your before and after surgery activities. Kyra is in her best shape and continues to strive for greatness. THANKS, DR CODY.
    Read moreless
  • Bucks County Orthopedic Specialists
    Great bedside manners.
    I've seen 2 different doctors and the PA. All were great and felt like I had good care. I've seen Dr. Boylan for several injuries and he is awesome. I highly recommend him - great bedside manners too!
    Read moreless
  • Bucks County Orthopedic Specialists
    Scheduling is very convenient. Superb support team. I highly recommend him.
    Dr. Cody is an articulate, compassionate and engaging orthopedic surgeon. He provides comprehensive care from the pre-surgical visit to the post-surgical recovery plan, paying particular attention to avoiding infections, blood clots, and managing pain. Scheduling is very convenient. Superb support team. I highly recommend him.
    Read moreless
  • Bucks County Orthopedic Specialists
    I have had seven major operations in four different hospitals by far this has been the best of them all.
    I can’t put in words how grateful and impressed with Dr Vikoren and his staff. He did my knee replacement sixteen days ago and I am up walking, driving, climbing steps eighty percent recovered with very little pain. The staff went out of their way to make sure everything went down with out a glitch and really seemed to care which is unusual today. Doylestown hospital and staff could not have been better once again they went out of their way to make the whole experience, I wont say enjoyable but as close as you could get. The room service was great! The food was amazing where else do you get a three page menu which helped to make the whole experience easier. I have had seven major operations in four different hospitals by far this has been the best of them all. I would recommend Dr. Vikoren for any of your surgeries.
    Read moreless
  • Bucks County Orthopedic Specialists
    My surgeon Dr. Vikoren did an awesome job.
    I'm a 72 year young woman who had a total knee replacement in November 2016, my surgeon Dr. Vikoren did an awesome job. After 4 weeks I am able to drive again and able to do whatever I want to do. The staff was great. The whole team at Doylestown hospital was amazing, and the whole staff at the Wellness Center awesome. Thank you all.
    Read moreless
  • Bucks County Orthopedic Specialists
    Doctors and staff are caring and professional.
    Not that I enjoyed having a traumatic injury... but Dr. Handy made time for me and fixed my broken ankle... also have had a great experience with Dr. Burrows several years ago. Doctors and staff are caring and professional.
    Read moreless
  • Bucks County Orthopedic Specialists
    Will never look for another orthopedic doctor!
    I've had lots of knee problems and these doctors are the only ones who took my complaints seriously! Will never look for another orthopedic doctor!
    Read moreless
  • Bucks County Orthopedic Specialists
    I am now pain-free and grateful.
    Dr. Vikoren is a wonderful surgeon. I had a total hip replacement on Dec. 28, 2016, walking same day and home the following day. I did not want to have surgery but now I say what was I waiting for. Doylestown hospital and Dr. Vikoren are an awesome team. I am now pain-free and grateful.
    Read moreless
  • Bucks County Orthopedic Specialists
    "I saw Dr. Boylan for pain in my knee which was new."
    I saw Dr. Boylan for pain in my knee which was new. He treated my concerns seriously and didn’t write it off to arthritis due to my age. Got an MRI and performed an arthroscopy for a torn meniscus. Dr. Boylan is a wonderful physician and I highly recommend him.
    Read moreless

Request an Appointment

    • Please enter your name.
    • This isn't a valid phone number.
      Please enter your phone number.
    • This isn't a valid email address.
      Please enter your email address.
    • Please make a selection.
    • Preferred Day:
      Please Select Day
    • Please make a selection.
Submit Information